ren-a-car

Avis Coupon Codes → 35% off → June 2022

Save up to 35% off at Avis

Last updated on
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
30% offat avis.com

Date added:Feb 05, 2022
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
25% offat avis.com

Date added:Feb 05, 2022
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
25% offbase rental rates as an associated military member or veteran

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:29%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$25 offdiscount on your rental of $175 or more

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$25 offdiscount on your car rental when you apply this Avis coupon code in the

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
10% discounton low rates at your friendly neighborhood locations

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:29%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$15 offdiscount on your rental rate of $175 or more

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:29%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$200 offat avis.com

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
35% discounton your car rental when you apply this Avis coupon code

Date added:Dec 31, 2021
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
30% offyour car rental when you apply this Avis discount code as an AWD number at the time of booking

Date added:Dec 31, 2021
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:100%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:17%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
30% discounton the lowest available rates

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:73%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
25% discounton base rates when you apply this Avis discount code at time of booking

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:38%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$30 offyour 3

Date added:Jan 01, 2022
Success rate:62%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:17%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:38%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:29%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:10%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:77%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$10 offdiscount on your rental of $100 or more

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:74%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:76%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:29%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$25 offdiscount on your rental rate of $175 or more

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:38%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:74%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
save $at avis.com

Date added:Dec 29, 2021
Success rate:76%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
$15 offdiscount on your rental $125 or more

Date added:Dec 31, 2021
Success rate:29%

Every way to save at Avis

Reserve your next car rental online with Avis save. A large selection of vehicles available & with the Avis Signature Series you can travel in style.

We've found 28 active coupon codes for Avis. Our best coupon will get you 35% off. We've also discovered coupons for 30% and 25% off.

We last updated this page with new coupon codes on June 23, 2022. We find a new Avis promo code every 11 days, including 16 new codes over the last 180 days. The average shopper saves 26% off their total when they use a coupon code at Avis.

If you like Avis you might find our coupon codes for Foodspring, Girl Knows All and Glaze Hair useful. You could also try coupons from popular stores like Hallmark, Bare Minerals, Equip, Flourish Pancakes, Give Me Glow Cosmetics, Groundies, Hair & Beauty Depot and Hairburst.

Avis Coupon Details

Last Updated:June 23, 2022
New Deals Found:Every 11 days
Available Savings Categories:Ren A-car
Avis Coupon Code Status:Active
Top Discount Available:35% off
Avis Coupons Available:30

3 more ways to save at Avis

Military And Veterans 25% Discount

Avis offers military officers and veterans a discount on their car rentals. The current discount is 25% off. To qualify, check out and join their Veterans Advantage program. Veterans will have to use the code T765000 after putting in a destination and rental details.

Check the latest deals, sales and offers from Avis

REMINDER: You have a Free Upgrade waiting!
AVIS DEAL

REMINDER: You have a Free Upgrade waiting!

June 23, 2022
Karen, stretch out with a FREE UPGRADE on us!
AVIS DEAL

Karen, stretch out with a FREE UPGRADE on us!

June 22, 2022
REMINDER: Book your summer getaway and save with Avis
AVIS DEAL

REMINDER: Book your summer getaway and save with Avis

June 16, 2022
See all Deals, Sales and Offers from Avis

Try these older or expired coupons

These Avis coupons have been reported as expired or no longer working. However, it might be worth trying some of these codes, just in case you score a discount.

avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
30% offat avis.com

Date added:Feb 05, 2022
Success rate:10%
avis.com logo

Avis Coupon
40% offat avis.com

Date added:Feb 05, 2022
Success rate:29%

Submit a Avis coupon

Have you found a working Avis coupon that you'd like to share? Submit it here to help other shoppers save.

How Wethrift Discovers The Best Avis Coupons

Wethrift exists to help shoppers save money when they shop online. We help millions of shoppers save money every month by helping them discover the latest discount, promos, and coupon codes to their favourite stores.

Our team spends hours hunting down and sorting Avis deals and discount codes. We publish thousands of new codes every day. We're constantly scanning dozens of sources for the latest Avis coupon codes, as well as actively searching for the best coupons, non-coupon deals and ways to save money at Avis, even when you can't find a working coupon.

We discover and publish coupons for hundreds of new stores every day, meaning you'll always find codes for trending new brands and products.

How We Verify And Rank Our Avis Promo Codes

We know it's frustrating when coupon codes don't work as promised. We're shoppers ourselves, so we do everything we can to make sure we're always sharing the latest active coupon codes.

Here's how we make sure you can always find the best working Avis codes and deals:

  1. Our community of shoppers - Every time you use a coupon code from Wethrift, we'll ask you if the code worked or not. This feedback helps us share the best active coupons, as well as helping other shoppers save more money faster.
  2. We find and publish coupons FAST - We discover tens of thousands of new coupon codes every day, and we publish them as fast as we can. We know that some coupons, and sales can expire in as little as a few hours, so we always publish them as quickly as possible.
  3. We don't steal coupons - Many coupon websites simply steal codes from other websites - it happens to us all the time. We know how important it is to share only recent, working, active codes, so we only find and share codes from official sources, including a store's website and their marketing material.

How To Apply Your Avis Discount Code

Here's how to apply a Avis discount code:

  1. Find the Avis discount code that you want to apply on this page and click the Copy code button. The code will be copied to your phone or computer's clipboard, ready to paste at the checkout.
  2. When you're ready to check out on the Avis website, click on Checkout or View cart to start the checkout process. When you get to the payment step, look for the Promo code box, and paste the code.
  3. Click Apply to add the discount to your order.

Why You Won’t Always Find A Working Coupon Code

There are lots of reasons why a coupon code might not work, but these are the most common:

  • The code has expired - Every Avis coupon code expires eventually. We know it's frustrating when you can't get a working code, so we try our best to keep our coupons up to date at all times.
  • The item is already on sale - Some stores will run sales and discounts without using coupon codes. If you want to know if a store is running any sales or discounts, you can usually find out on their website or social media accounts.
  • The code is not valid for the items in your cart - Sometimes a store will have several different coupons available, and only one of them can be applied to your purchase.
  • There are other restrictions - Coupons sometimes have restrictions, like only being valid for certain products, or only being valid if you spend over a certain amount of money.

How Else You Can Save Money At Avis, Even Without A Working Code

Even when you can't find a working Avis coupon code, there are still plenty of opportunities to quickly save money at most online stores. Here are some of our best money-saving tips:

Look for an email or account sign up bonus

Most stores will offer you a discount or bonus just for signing up for their email newsletter. This is usually a percentage off your first order, or a set amount of money off your purchase.

Abandon your shopping cart

If you add items to your cart and leave the site without completing your purchase, many stores will send you a reminder email with a link back to your cart. This email often includes a discount code to encourage you to come back and complete your purchase. It may not work for every purchase, but if you have time on your hands, it can be well worth trying.

Subscribe to the stores email list

As well as offering a sign up bonus , many stores will send you exclusive coupon codes and deals in their daily, weekly or monthly email newsletters. If you want to make sure you don't miss out, it's a good idea to subscribe to the store's email list.

Check for a referral program

Referral programs are a great way to save money, because you can get rewarded for referring your friends and family to a store. Many stores will give you a coupon code or discount just for referring someone, and some will even give you a bonus if the person you refer makes a purchase.

Read our Ultimate Shopping Hacks guide

We've collected all of our best shopping hacks and tips in one place, to help you save money on all your online purchases. You'll find advice on everything from how to get free shipping to how to find the best deals at a variety of different stores.

Avis FAQs

How many coupon codes are currently available for Avis?

At the moment, there are a total of 26 active coupon codes that can be used on the Avis website.

How do I redeem my Avis discount code?

To redeem your Avis discount code, add any items you'd like to purchase to your shopping basket and click on the 'View Basket' or 'Checkout' button. On the checkout page, enter your discount code in the 'Promo Code' box and click 'Apply'.

Why didn't my coupon code work?

There are several reasons your coupon code may not work:

  • It may not be valid for the items you have in your cart.
  • It may be valid only for a first time purchase.
  • It may be expired.

What's the latest discount code from Avis?

The latest discount code from Avis was 'A672003'. This gave customers 40% off .

What is the best Avis discount code available?

The best Avis discount code available is 'D486604'. This code gives customers 30% off .

How do you get 30% off at Avis?

We have a coupon code for 30% off at Avis. To apply the discount, click the 'copy code' button next to the code on this page, and paste it into the 'coupon code' box at the checkout and click 'apply'.

Get more coupons from these popular stores

Eb Kicks logo
Eb Kicks
ebkicks.com
Eclat Superior logo
Eclat Superior
eclatofficial.com
Lash Jungle logo
Lash Jungle
lashjungle.com
Lupine Pet logo
Lupine Pet
lupinepet.com
Daniel Wellington logo
Daniel Wellington
danielwellington.com
Best Choice Products logo
Best Choice Products
bestchoiceproducts.com
Alex And Ani logo
Alex And Ani
alexandani.com
JD Sports logo
JD Sports
jdsports.co.uk
Agolde logo
Agolde
agolde.com