Sol de Janeiro
Definitive Authority in Brazilian Sexy. Brazilian Beauty is about feeling beautiful all over and bringing out your best assets with products made with the transformative, nutrient-rich ingredients of the Amazon.

Sol de Janeiro Reviews

I can’t say enough about Sol de Janeiro products

Sunday, May 5 2019

I’ve used Bum Bum cream for 4 years now and I will always repurchase it. I’ve recently expanded my Sol de Janeiro collection within the past year! I can’t say enough about these products.

The creamy texture, warm scent, smoothing and moisturizing, subtle glow the Bum Bum cream gives me cannot be beaten.

Also I could eat Brazilian Kiss for dessert. I’ve always been a warm scented/vanilla fan, and Brazilian Crush is a no brainer for me. I always get compliments on the scent when I wear it or the Bum Bum cream!

It leaves my skin super soft and moisturized

Sunday, May 5 2019

I’m currently obsessed with Sol De Janeiro’s Brazilian Bum Bum Cream. It leaves my skin super soft and moisturized. It also smells amazing. All of their products do.

Get 25% off at Sol de Janeiro

I just can't get enough of its scent

Thursday, April 25 2019

Sol de Janeiro's Brazilian Bum Bum Cream has been my obsession since i bought it! I just can't get enough of its scent. I tried many other body creams and usually their scent is gone right after the application. But with this body butter, even after 4 hours I feel that the smell is still there.

Its formula is non-sticky and the skin feels so soft! Definitely will be my number one travel essential this summer!

The perfect summer scent

Monday, April 22 2019

The perfect summer scent can’t wait to buy the Brazilian kiss lip butter. I have my eye on so many things from this brand.

A little obsessed with you Sol de Janeiro 🧡

All of their products smell so yummy!

Monday, April 22 2019

Sol de Janeiro has some of my fav body products! ☀️

I love their Brazilian Touch Hand Cream and their Bum Bum cream and now I get to try their Samba Foot Fetish Cream. All of their products smell so yummy! 😍

Who else can’t live without their stuff?

It’s funny how much Rusty loves the scent of Sol de Janeiro products.

Sunday, April 21 2019

Luckily this Brazilian Kiss Lip Butter was within reach for a casual post this. Rusty and I have spent the morning snuggling & as all pet owners know, there is an unspoken rule that you’re not allowed to move if your pet falls asleep on you.

It’s funny how much Rusty loves the scent of Sol de Janeiro products.

Somehow she knows when I open this balm & will stop what she’s doing to come over and smell it. I even waved it in front of her nose while she was napping once just to see what she’d do & she woke up right away to try to lick it 😂

My love for this runs so deep!

Sunday, April 21 2019

The rain won’t go away but at least I’ve finished two more products! Sol de Janeiro Bum Bum cream. I won’t even give any other product a chance because my love for this runs so deep!

I have another full size of this from Christmas luckily but I’ll probably pick up another with the VIB sale next weekend too because of Bum Bum!

Just what my skin was begging for

Sunday, April 21 2019

So these are my all-time favorite products Sol de Janeiro. I have been using these products for a while and baby they are everything!

My Sol de Janeiro products are just what my skin was begging for. The Brazilian for play moisturizing shower cream gel truly moisturizes my sensitive and dry skin, the Brazilian Bumbum cream makes my skin feel so silky and soft like a baby, and I tie it all together with the Brazilian crush body spray.

The scent is awesome and last literally all day.

These products were purchased with my own money and I just like to share when I find things that work!

This has been the best skin care product I’ve used so far

Thursday, April 18 2019

This has been the best skin care product I’ve used so far! Coco Cabana Cream makes my skin very smooth, soft and actually keeps my face moisturized throughout the whole day! That’s very rare, especially for people like me with dry skin! I recommend this product to those!

Myself absolutely loved this cream

Saturday, April 13 2019

April empty Sol de Janeiro my daughter's including myself absolutely loved this cream it needs your skin feeling really soft and hydrated without any greasiness.

I would definitely repurchase this if I came across it again but for now, I'm going to focus on using the Candy Johnsonxpurlisse that I received in my last month.

I love it and it smells amazing

Tuesday, April 9 2019

I needed some sunscreen, mostly for my face, so I picked up the Sol de Janeiro sunscreen stick. So far, I love it and it smells amazing.

So much product (and not as expensive as the sol body lotions) I love it.

It leaves my skin super soft, even-toned and tight

Friday, April 5 2019

This smells so warm and lovely, it leaves my skin super soft, even-toned and tight. It even helped a lot with my scarring and fading some of my stretch marks. Thing I love the most about this is how fast it dries.

I don’t necessarily see this as an item that everyone has to have, but it is definitely worth the experience! I like to treat myself so this will continue to be one of my essentials since I just can’t go out without it.

I totally understand the hype on these Sol de Janeiro products

Friday, April 5 2019

I totally understand the hype on these Sol de Janeiro products! The Bum Bum cream is very moisturizing and leaves my skin so soft. The body smells incredible and lathers up well. I would highly recommend these goodies!

Gorgeous glow, amazing scent, and not greasy at all.

Thursday, April 4 2019

You have absolutely no clue how obsessed I am with these and want to smother them everywhere. Gorgeous glow, amazing scent, and not greasy at all. Skin feels baby soft & glowing like a goddess🔥. Sol de Janeiro is my go-to for always smelling good & feeling soft.

I am genuinely loving products from Sol de Janeiro

Wednesday, March 27 2019

I am genuinely loving products from Sol de Janeiro. My favorite so far is the shower cream-gel because it’s luscious and smells like I’m at an exotic beach somewhere. The satisfying tropical scent and the long lasting softness on my skin is phenomenal! Two thumbs up. Totally recommend.

I haven’t been this amazed by a brand in a while

Wednesday, March 27 2019

I haven’t been this amazed by a brand in a while and I’m wondering why I’m so late to the game when it comes to the Brazilian brand Sol de Janeiro.

‘Copacabana Bronze’ is perfect on its own for a hint of colour, put it over tan and you automatically look expensive. It has the same scent as their famous Bumbum cream, pistachio & salted caramel. The fragrance lasts all day too.

‘Ipanema Sunset’ which is now called ‘Rio Sunset’, I believe, is a champagne rose gold shimmer that smells of pomelo, fig and Brazilian gardenia. It’s really, really stunning as a body highlight.

These two are the most beautiful body products I’ve ever had. They are super hydrating body oils that make your skin glow and the best part is both oils can be used on the face too. Mixed with foundation or as a liquid highlight, I really can’t wait to add them to everything this summer.

So beautiful and sparkly! A little goes a long way!

Friday, March 22 2019

After thorough research and long decision-making process- I have found a perfect dupe for Fenty Beauty’s Body Lava this one by Sol de Janeiro is so beautiful and sparkly! A little goes a long way! The smell is fantastic! It reminds me of my #brazilianbumbumcream also by Sol de Janeiro ❤️

But the biggest plus is that it is not sticky! The smell is fantastic! It reminds me of my Brazilian Bumbumcream also by Sol de Janeiro ❤️

Bright, fun packaging as well as great quality products.

Friday, March 22 2019

Some packaging sunshine in this rainy day. Loving Sol de Janeiro bright, fun packaging as well as great quality products ❤️

Do you have a favorite product by them? I personally love it all but if I had to choose is a bum bum cream and the fragrance mist which is always in my bag.

I will forever repurchase this

Friday, March 22 2019

I’m obsessed with this amazing cream from Sol de Janeiro. It smells heavenly, so delicious! Also, it hydrates very well my skin and the smell stays for hours when I’m wearing it! Actually I don’t wear perfume or fragrance when I’m using this cream, the smell is strong enough for me.

I will forever repurchase this, it’s the only body cream I'm using right now.

My skin doesn’t feel soft or smooth after application

Friday, March 22 2019

I was so excited for Sol de Janeiro's Coco Cabana Cream scent because coconut is one of my favorite ingredients! The scent is mildly strong so if you’re not the biggest fan of coconuts, this is something to be aware of.

Compared to the Bum Bum Cream, this cream is lighter and has more of a gel consistency. However, it’s less moisturising and leaves a weird and sticky film on my skin after application.

My skin doesn’t feel soft or smooth after application, so would I repurchase? No, because I don’t enjoy the finish at all.

Wanna get the mist so bad

Tuesday, March 19 2019

I had a good scrub all over my body from head to toe. My current lip and body essentials - still so obsessed with Sol de Janeiro Coco Cabana Cream🥥 Wanna get the mist so bad!

This product is to die for

Monday, March 18 2019

Okay. I need to have a raving moment. This product is to die for! They smell delicious and work just as well.

I burnt so bad on the first day and I’ve been moisturizing non-stop using my coco cabana cream and I haven’t been peeling. I’ll be restocking as soon as I get back! Thank you Sol de Janeiro 🙌🏼

If you have helpless feet like me, try this

Monday, March 18 2019

Okay, guys. I'm in a bit of shock because I have had dry, hard soles for many years. THIS just fixed them: Sol de Janeiro Sambra Foot Fetish Care.

I have so many questions. Like what kind of magic is this surfboard made of and why hasn't any type of pumice or pedicure had the same effect? How do they put the smell of a pina colada and pleasant summer memories into a foot cream? SO MANY QUESTIONS.

If you have helpless feet like me, try this!

Already obsessed 😍

Sunday, March 17 2019

I think I will never go a day without wearing Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Kiss lip butter ever again ever since I bought it today. I am already obsessed 😍.

It smells so sweet and fresh

Sunday, March 17 2019

Sol de Janeiro has been a go to brand for body care. The first product I ever tried from them was the body buff and I loved it. The scent of their products is to die for. Personally, I’ve loved the Brazilian crush mist! It smells so sweet and fresh.

The packaging is so cute and is great to through in your purse

Thursday, March 14 2019

I love Sol de Janeiro's Brazilian kiss lip butter so much because it is so moisturizing and smells just like the amazing Bum Bum cream! The packaging is so cute and is great to through in your purse!

I've actually noticed a change

Thursday, March 14 2019

My cellulite on my thighs and butt are almost nonexistent thanks to Sol de Janeiro's Brazilian Bum Bum cream. Not only does it smell amazing, I've actually noticed a change! Highly recommend this ladies.

The greatest invention ever for summer

Sunday, March 10 2019

Sol de Janeiro Carnaval Duo is the greatest invention ever for summer. It gives a really good shine which is good for face and body and it sets a little tacky so it acts well as a primer.

I can’t get enough of their products

Sunday, March 10 2019

I can’t get enough of their products! I always have back ups of their body wash because it smells amazing, works great to hydrate my skin and the scent lasts for hours! I’ve been using it for two years now and don’t plan on going back.

The body scrub is rough! But it works so good exfoliating the skin. I love using the body mist before bedtime but I’ll use it during the day too if I just want to smell like paradise.

The body glow is great for a subtle glow to the skin and it doesn’t make me sticky which is great! As far as the bum bum cream, I literally can’t go without it!

I use the Brazilian kiss daily, it smells great and is hydrating. I also have their hand cream but it’s all gone since I used it non stop! It left my hands so smooth!

All the products I have bought from Sol de Janeiro have been perfect

Saturday, March 9 2019

I’ve used this foot cream for a few weeks and I love the way my feet feel. It’s non-greasy and smells amazing. I’ve never really thought about foot care before, but when I do, I realise that our poor feet take the pressure of our bodies all day and they deserve to be pampered a bit occasionally.

This cream has the iconic bum bum cream scent. Salted caramel and pistachios, it’s a strong fragrance but I could smell it all day.

I’ve used foot creams before and nearly fallen flat on my face when I’ve tried to walk, as my feet slip on my wooden floor. But when I use this, I love the way it’s absorbed into my skin fast and you can safely walk.

All the products I have bought from Sol de Janeiro have been perfect. I love them all so far.