Primally Pure
Fewer ingredients superior results. #natureissmarterthanscience

Primally Pure Reviews

I have been so pleased with this product

Sunday, May 5 2019

I made the switch to Primally Pure’s Geranium Deodorant about two months ago and I have been so pleased with this product!

I used to buy a well known "natural" deodorant that just made me break out in an underarm rash. So thankful for brands like Primally Pure who use gentle, organic and fair trade ingredients that are actually effective.

This one lasts me all day and I only have to apply it once

Friday, May 3 2019

I have literally tried so many deodorants. Only one I’ve found that works for me is Primally Pure. All the other ones either give me a rash or I have to apply them 3 to 4 times a day!

I figured out that Primally pure was the best for me over a year ago but it’s definitely not cheap. After trying to many and wasting so much money because I would get a rash and had to throw away the deodorant, I figured out that it’s worth it. This one lasts me all day and I only have to apply it once!

Get 50% off at Primally Pure

Primally Pure is an amazing company

Monday, April 29 2019

One of the first changes I made in my everyday life was to switch to a non-toxic, all natural deodorant and I’m so glad I did! Primally Pure is an amazing company that sells so many natural products and I’m just getting started with their deodorant.

I own the Charcoal and Lavender scents and I love them. I was terrified to make the switch but it was seamless and odorless. I had no problems with Primally Pure. Give them a try!

Primally Pure deodorant is effective, smells fresh, but not overpowering

Sunday, April 28 2019

After 2 weeks of real life testing, I'm super happy to report that Primally Pure deodorant is effective, smells fresh, but not overpowering and does not irritate my skin.

I’ve been experimenting with clean deodorants for a while now, but hadn’t found "the one". Jeff was also skeptical, but has been happy with the swap and I think I have him converted for good!

The activated charcoal absorbs the toxins your body sweats out.

Wednesday, April 24 2019

Primally Pure is one of my absolute favorite non-toxic beauty lines and the charcoal deo is hands down my favorite product🙌🏼

The activated charcoal absorbs the toxins your body sweats out. Also known as you don’t stink! Don’t be scared of the sweat! Sweating is healthy. Sweating is normal.

Their deodorants are effective, smell great and don’t cause painful irritation

Saturday, April 20 2019

Sometimes it can be really difficult and frustrating to find a natural deodorant that actually works - one that keeps you dry, smelling nice and doesn’t irritate your armpits. I was fed up, I almost went back to harmful antiperspirants because I was sick of natural deodorants that didn’t work, then I found Primally Pure and it was a game changer.

Their deodorants are effective, smell great and don’t cause painful irritation.

This dry shampoo not only smells amazing but does its job

Thursday, April 18 2019

I have been using Primally Pure skincare for about a year now. I can honestly say this is by far the best all natural deodorant and dry shampoo I’ve tried. And I have tried a lot. This dry shampoo not only smells amazing but does its job! Also this deodorant last all day and smells incredible!

It is worth every penny

Thursday, April 18 2019

I have tried so many natural deodorants and always resort back to my old trusted and faithful that is full of bad ingredients because I just couldn’t find one that wasn’t super wet or super dry, that left major residue or that even worked. To be honest most of them left me stinky and/or sweaty feeling before mid day and definitely after a workout.

I couldn’t find one that did it all until now! I’ve been using Primally Pure deodorant for some time now and let me tell you it works! It is worth every penny! All day, all night, through workouts and it’s super super clean! For reals, it’s the best deodorant I’ve ever used!

Not only is this dry shampoo better for your hair, it’s better for the environment

Wednesday, April 17 2019

I have never found a powdered dry shampoo that I liked until I tried this Primally Pure texturizing dry shampoo. I am 100% obsessed! This dry shampoo comes in two forms, light locks and dark locks! It uses clay and arrowroot powder to absorb moisture. It smells great and does not make your hair feel sticky!

Not only is this dry shampoo better for your hair, it’s better for the environment, because it is not an aerosol!

I highly recommend Primally Pure if you are looking for quality, all natural products

Wednesday, April 17 2019

Recently I discovered Primally Pure while I was on the hunt for an all natural deodorant that actually works. The search is offically over. No more funky smell after yoga class or even a hike.

After falling in love with their Blue Tansy deodorant, I decided to try some of their other natural products like the body butter, body oil and lip balm. Honestly, I really love them all. The jasmine body oil scent is so nice and it quickly absorbs into your skin. The almond + vanilla body butter is a rich, luxurious cream that definitely leaves your skin feeling hydrated. The lip balm is another winner. I picked up the grapefruit one and I love it!

Overall, I highly recommend Primally Pure if you are looking for quality, all natural products. Plus the packaging is gorgeous!

This natural deodorant works and doesn’t irritate my skin at all

Tuesday, April 16 2019

I’ve tried so many different brands over the years and this is by far my favorite. All of the other natural deodorants I’ve tried either don’t work or leave my skin red and irritated. This one works and doesn’t irritate my skin at all!

I think I finally found a winner in Primally Pure

Saturday, April 13 2019

I made the switch recently to a non-toxic deodorant. I tried a few different brands and finally landed on Primally Pure. Switching to deodorant which is better for me was hard!

First, I had to come to terms with the fact that sweating is good for my body and I needed to let it happen. And second, finding a deodorant that didn’t smell terrible and kept me smelling fresh was a challenge, but I think I finally found a winner in Primally Pure.

I personally like Primally Pure and definitely recommend!

I have been using this stuff for almost 3 years

Sunday, April 7 2019

Hey, folks 🌿 this month we’re focusing on spring cleaning and getting our act together so tomorrow I’m sharing a product I can’t live without. We’re talking about natural deodorant and ditching your drugstore antiperspirant for a non-toxic swap that actually works 🙌🏻

I have been using this stuff for almost 3 years so I have a lot to say about Primally Pure products.

It not only works but doesn’t stain your clothing!

Friday, April 5 2019

Happy Friday friends!!! I’m kicking off your weekend with a giveaway! You can win one of my absolute favorite deodorants, the charcoal deodorant from Primally Pure 💕

I’ve talked a lot about how much I love this deodorant in this past. I literally tried at least 10 other natural deodorants before finding this one. It not only works but doesn’t stain your clothing!

Finally found something I love, I wanted to share it with you

Friday, April 5 2019

Happy Friday, friends! I never thought I would be making a post about deodorant of all things 😂 But, I’ve had a love/hate (mostly hate) relationship with natural body care and since I finally found something I love, I wanted to share it with you! On the blog, I’m talking about my journey of why I had to make the switch to natural, the reasons.

I love Primally Pure so much, and my favorite products of theirs.

This is not a sponsored post- just sharing something that has legitimately helped me. T

Loving the lavender scent right now.

Friday, April 5 2019

I have finally found a deodorant I feel safe using especially pregnant. Primally Pure deodorant is made with great ingredients that I don’t second guess reaching for it out of my medicine cabinet in the morning. Loving the lavender scent right now. 💜

I’m so happy with these products

Friday, April 5 2019

Primally Pure has been really surprising! All these products are clean and good for your skin! I have the cleansing oil, the neroli complexion mist, which smells heavenly and the heal + tone everything spray.

I oil cleanse at night only followed by everything spray and then layering the complexion mist overtop. That’s it. I’m not even using moisturizer or serum and my skin is so moisturized! Usually I have to use a serum with a moisturizer over top of that. And I’m not breaking out anymore! Plus the dark spots I had from acne are fading so quickly.

I’m so happy with these products and the prices are so good compared to other products I have purchased.

This stuff is a morning time saver when I need it,

Wednesday, April 3 2019

Shout out to Primally Pure dry shampoo this morning! I don’t use it as much as I used to because I am able to go to morning classes. So my lunchtime workouts are no longer necessary.

However, this stuff is a morning time saver when I need it, and super clean option that smells great too!

I buy 5-6 chapsticks at a time to make sure I never run out

Tuesday, April 2 2019

I don’t ever leave home without one of these with me! I’ve always searched for the perfect chapstick and this is it. I’ve been using this chapstick by Primally Pure for almost three years and it hasn’t failed me yet. Not only is it natural, but it is comprised of many organic and fair trade ingredients as well.

Beyond the fact that it’s natural, it is hands down the best chapstick I’ve ever used! Most other chapsticks leave a white film on my lips after some time, which can be aggravating and I found myself having to reapply other chapsticks more than fifteen times a day. Not only is this Primally Pure chapstick extremely nourishing, but it doesn’t leave a white film and I find that I typically only have to apply it up to five times a day.

I honestly love this chapstick so much, that I buy 5-6 at a time to make sure I never run out. And while I’ve tried all five flavors, the peppermint is my all time favorite!

It holds up during my half marathon training runs

Saturday, March 30 2019

After trying a million different types of natural deodorant, I finally found Primally Pure and let me tell you, I’ve put this brand through it’s paces. It holds up during my half marathon training runs, keeps me fresh while practicing and teaching yoga and stays with me as I chase Maeda around. My everyday go-to is the blue tansy scent and I’ve been loving this charcoal for after my workouts, especially running.

Beauty cream is a must have, it’s so nourishing

Thursday, March 28 2019

Beauty cream is a must have, it’s so nourishing and yet light. It absorbed into my skin with no greasiness. Body oil is also amazing, I used it right after I showered.

Deodorant smells wonderful, I had to reapply half way through the day. Garrett did not and he even cycled and still smelled amazing.

I’ve also used the baby balm and I love it too! I’ve used it on the babies dry patches and Boone’s eczema patches.

Their products are non-toxic and simply incredible

Thursday, March 28 2019

It’s been almost a month since I invested in some new skin care products. I wanted to give it a good month before sharing my thoughts, but really, I was hooked after the first two weeks. I’m all for chemical free/clean products for just about everything, but skincare and beauty products have always been a top priority, not just for myself but my daughter as well.

Primally Pure has some amazing products for skin and body. I started with their cleansing oil and added from there. Their products are non-toxic and simply incredible. Their packaging is beautifully simple, customer service has been fantastic, and shipping is quick! If you’re looking to try something new. do your skin a favor and pay them a visit.

I have found the holy grail of natural deodorants

Wednesday, March 27 2019

I have found the holy grail of natural deodorants! I have been using the Blue Tanzy scent natural deodorant from Primally Pure and it’s held up against full work days and my regular gym workouts, plus Soul Cycle classes.

Blue Tanzy is made with coconut oil, organic tallow, organic beeswax, baking soda, and essential oils. All ingredients you can trust putting on your body. This is the best deodorant I have ever used!

Primally Pure has fast become my go-to for so many essentials in my routine

Monday, March 25 2019

Primally Pure has fast become my go-to for so many essentials in my routine! I use their Lemongrass Body Oil and Citrus and Mint Body Butter for my body moisturizers. They smell like a dream and besides that really work!

I also use their Facial Cleansing Oil for a really hydrating oil cleanse and their Lemongrass Deodorant is the only safer deodorant that works for me, it doesn't give me a rash and smells delightful.

Lastly, their dry shampoo for dark locks and their everything spray as a toner and after gym refresher gives me life!

I’m never using anything else

Friday, March 22 2019

I’ve tried so many natural deodorants and this one right here is it! I’m never using anything else. It smells good. It lasts all day. It’s life. Excited to try more of their products! They even sent me bath salts for free with my recent order.

Primally Pure makes a safer dry shampoo

Friday, March 22 2019

Primally Pure makes a safer dry shampoo that you could actually make at home from the ingredients label! I also love that they make one for dark hair so I don’t have to deal with the grey coloring that the white dry shampoo normally gives me!

I’m never using anything else

Friday, March 22 2019

I’ve tried so many natural deodorants and this one right here is IT! I’m never using anything else. It smells good, lasts all day. It’s life! I am excited to try more of their products! They even sent me bath salts for free with my recent order.

Their products work wonders

Wednesday, March 20 2019

Primally Pure is one of my natural skincare go-tos. Their products work wonders, the ingredients are so clean and of course they all smell heavenly.

One of the things I love most about Primally Pure, though, is the amount of knowledge behind their products. They have an incredible blog full of wisdom. Also, I love the fact that they promote wellness from the inside out.

I actually sweat less with it

Tuesday, March 19 2019

After tons of research, I tried Primally Pure and I got very lucky because I haven’t gone back since. If there was one product I would recommend, it would be this. I actually sweat less with it and I have peace of mind knowing that I’m not putting harsh chemicals under my arms.

Yes, it’s more expensive, but it lasts me way longer than my old one does.

It felt so soothing to spray this on my skin

Sunday, March 17 2019

Just got a big shipment from Primally Pure this past week and am loving these (new for me) complexion mists! We had a big day at the beach on Friday with lots of sun and it felt so soothing to spray this on my skin afterward 😌.