Maelove
Your perfect serum: Vitamins C, E, Ferulic & Hyaluronic acids. Created by skincare fanatics and MIT engineers.

Maelove Reviews

I will be repurchasing this for sure

Monday, April 22 2019

I have been using The Glow Maker Antioxidant Serum from Maelove for a little over a month now and I am so impressed. It glides on my skin and gets soaked up in seconds. There is no tackiness or sticky feeling. My complexion looks so luminous and fresh lately! I have not even been wearing foundation. I will be repurchasing this for sure. I am in love with Maelove!

The Glow Maker Antioxidant Serum from Maelove is a real winner

Saturday, April 6 2019

The Glow Maker Antioxidant Serum from Maelove is a real winner. I put this in right before The Ordinary oil and it’s a lightweight serum that actually feels like water. It contains Vitamins and E, as well as Ferulic Acid and Hyluronic Acid, my new favorite ingredient that instantly hydrates your skin. It instantly gives glow and it is part of my morning routine.

Get 10% off at Maelove

It was packaged so beautifully

Wednesday, March 27 2019

I’ve been wanting to try this Maelove skincare serum for forever!

And it was packaged so beautifully, I had to share! 😋 Stay tuned for a review!

Great for daytime use before makeup

Wednesday, March 20 2019

Hey everyone! Here’s some of my frequently used skincare products, I’m a huge fan of vitamin c serums which is why I have two! I’m currently using the glow maker by Maelove skincare.

I find that the Maelove one is great for daytime use before makeup because of it’s more thin consistency.🍓

Improved skin tone and clarity, and overall brightness

Tuesday, March 5 2019

This serum from Maelove is literally the best! It contains hyaluronic acid, ferulic acid, and vitamins C and E. I've noticed a huge difference in my skin since using this.

Some improvements have been minimized pores, improved skin tone and clarity, and overall brightness! Go get you some!!

Does not interact with makeup

Monday, September 17 2018

Just when I least expected it, Maelove The Glow Maker Antioxidant Serum snuck into my a.m. skincare routine.

It’s an incredibly lightweight serum with C, E, ferulic acid, and sodium hyaluronate.

Dries down without a trace and does not interact with makeup.

Helps brighten my skin and keep it hydrated

Sunday, September 9 2018

I’m using the Maelove - The Glow Maker antioxidant serum with Vitamins C, E, Ferulic Acid and Hyaluronic Acid, to help brighten my skin and keep it hydrated...in a non-oily way.

Makes my skin feel like a baby’s butt

Saturday, September 8 2018

Vitamin C is the ish my friends! And this one is marvelous. Like so delicious. It’s currently running a close close second to Drunk Elephant for the best Vitamin C serum. Maelove Glow Maker has 15% L-Ascorbic Acid and makes my skin feel like a baby’s butt.

Already starting to see some brightening

Friday, September 7 2018

I've been using the Maelove Glow Maker for about 3 weeks, which is definitely not long enough to have an actual review. So far, though, I've been enjoying it, and I think I'm already starting to see some brightening!

I started out by using this every third day, and about a week and a half ago decided to move to every other day. My skin was irritated the time I accidentally used it two days in a row, but other than that I've had no problems. It definitely has the hot dog water smell I've heard about, but the stink's not strong enough to deter me from using it.

Will definitely be a repurchase for me

Friday, September 7 2018

One of my most reached for cleansers at the moment. This delicately scented oil cleanser is just lovely. Has the perfect amount of slip and is a nice in-between consistency; not too light, not overly thick.

Emulsifies with water and rinses away clean (perfect for those days I want to skip the cloth). While it’s a workhorse at makeup removal (easily destroys my waterproof mascara) I enjoy using it on bare skin just as well.

Will definitely be a repurchase for me 👍

10/10 recommend

Wednesday, September 5 2018

I recently got the Maelove Glow Maker serum and I LOVE what it has been doing for my skin! It's an antioxidant serum with vitamins C, E and ferulic acid and hyaluronic acid which are meant to hydrate and brighten your skin tone. A little goes a super long way and my skin has been more glowy and CLEAR since I started using it about 3 weeks ago now

10/10 recommend

Feels great on my skin

Tuesday, September 4 2018

I use it after washing my face in the morning. It absorbs so fast and feels great on my skin.

It’s so easy to use

Sunday, August 26 2018

I was never one to take care of my skin. After 50 I finally started washing makeup off at night and have stuck with a routine. Thanks to Maelove. It’s so easy to use and results for me were over night. Thank you Maelove.

It's a facial in a jar

Wednesday, June 27 2018

I have been so curious about these products for months after hearing all the hype around them. Their Glowmaker Serum has become a staple in my morning skincare routine. And their Night Renewing Serum is 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻. It absolutely is a “facial in a jar” as it’s been described. The best part is these products are each only $28.

Priced great

Tuesday, May 1 2018

Just got my order from Maelove Skincare of their glow serum. It’s a 15% LAA vitamin C with vitamin E and ferulic acid. Also has hyaluronic acid for hydration. It’s so priced great! Excited to add this to my morning routines!