Herbivore Botanicals Reviews

It leaves my skin so soft and glowy

Tuesday, May 7 2019

Emerald facial oil has been one of my essentials ever since I was gifted it. It leaves my skin so soft and glowy! I couldn’t wait to try the CBD version. The emerald CBD oil contains 100mg of organic full-spectrum CBD from Colorado. In my opinion, both are just as great.

The only difference I would say is that the CBD gives relief to harsh skin, for me it’s perfect for when my sensitive skin gets irritated!

My skin looks so plump and dewy since I’ve added this to my routine

Tuesday, May 7 2019

This Herbivore Botanicals Emerald Oil is great! My skin looks so plump and dewy since I’ve added this to my routine. Definitely will repurchase after I run out.

Get 40% off at Herbivore Botanicals

Will definitely try more from them in the future!

Saturday, April 20 2019

Happy Easter everyone!❤️

I got this from my lovely friend since it didn’t work for her.

Just gotta share, that even if this is for oilier skin types, etc, my dry skin still really appreciates this!

My first product from Herbivore Botanicals as well, and will definitely try more from them in the future! ❤️

It smells amazing, thank you

Saturday, April 20 2019

Happy 420 Herbivore Botanicals 🌾 After a month of trying out Herbivore Botanical skincare, Emerald & Emerald CBD is a game changer for me. It smells amazing, thank you💕

I highly recommend if you want a pretty beauty facial oil that works.

Friday, April 19 2019

I’ve actually stopped using oils during the day, I don’t feel I need it with the weather warming up. But, I wanted to give Herbivore Botanicals Phoenix some love on my feed, because it is one of my favorite oils. I loved it.

It’s hydrating, brightening and plumping with long use (for me) & it’s just the oil I reach for during the day when my skin feels. I had some scarring from minor surgery around my lip & mouth area and I used this religiously on those areas too since it has rosehip oil and it really helped.

It also has Seabuckthorn Ouk which I find helpful when I’ve been exposed to a lot of suns, chia seed Co2 which is a source of Alpha Lipoic Acid (I love this anti-oxi), meadowfoam oil & neroli oil.

It’s jam-packed with some great oils providing so many nourishing and renewing skin benefits. I highly recommend if you want a pretty beauty facial oil that works. I love Phoenix & hopefully, she still loves me when I start to use again in the autumn. Lol ♥️

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

I love the light fresh scent and the color is a light purple color

Friday, April 12 2019

Now that it’s springtime some people are getting there tan on. If you're going for spray tans or using self-tanning kits it’s a great idea to exfoliate before you tan so your tan can develop faster onto fresh clean skin. 🌺

This Herbivore Botanicals amethyst body polish is so good when I read there was amethyst crushed into it I had to try it.

It’s in a beautiful package and an even more beautiful glass jar. I love the light fresh scent and the color is a light purple color.

There are so many ways to exfoliate why not do it in style. It’s very spa like so give yourself a treat at home.

I am in love with Herbivore Botanicals bath salts!

Monday, April 8 2019

I am in love with Herbivore Botanicals bath salts!

Especially love the scents of Ylang Ylang and vanilla.

It softens and smells so good and I love it!

Sunday, April 7 2019

Ok, love 🖤 Herbivore Botanicals is a favorite product of mine.

I use these milk bath for pedicures and it softens and smells so good and I love it!

Go check out Herbivore Botanicals!

This stuff has been a life saver

Saturday, March 30 2019

My favorite face wash/body wash/everything is definitely Herbivore Botanicals Bamboo Charcoal Soap. I have super sensitive skin and I used to get hives with most soaps, especially with body soaps, but this stuff has been a life saver. It’s natural and cleanses so deeply.

I use it as my second cleanser, after an oil cleanser and my face feels so clean without being stripped of everything. As a bonus, it’s also cleared up most of the Keratosis Pilaris on my arms. It’s a little pricey for a bar soap and it’s kinda small, but I won’t use any other soap. It’s too perfect!

Skin is looking healthy and breakouts are healing

Saturday, March 30 2019

I love this Herbivore Botanicals Blue Lapis oil! It helps to hydrate and calm my irritated or blemished skin. I think I ruined my skin barrier, so I'm working on rehabbing it by using this. So far so good. Skin is looking healthy and breakouts are healing.

I love Herbivore Botanicals for their natural vegan products

Monday, March 25 2019

I love Herbivore Botanicals for their natural vegan products. Whenever I can find something that works and is a natural product I snag it up! I’ve used the coconut water face mist in the past and I love it!

This oil has improved my skin so much better

Monday, March 18 2019

Herbivore Botanicals blue tansy line is my favorite. The blue tansy mask works so well for my skin. It helps calms my skin and exfoliate at the same time.

Lapis Oil is such an effective oil for acne prone and oily skin. This oil has improved my skin so much better. Whenever my skin breaks out or purges out I use this oil and it helps so much. Love this oil!🙌

Quickly become a staple in my weekly routine

Sunday, March 17 2019

Herbivore Botanicals’ 'Brighten: Instant Glow Mask’ has quickly become a staple in my weekly routine! With Pineapple enzymes and Brazilian Tourmaline Gemstone particles, it gently exfoliates and leaves a nice glow.

My skin has been quite sensitive recently and I found this mask to exfoliate effectively without irritating my skin, which is a godsend with my winter dry skin!

This stuff is so refreshing

Sunday, March 17 2019

This Pink Cloud from Herbivore Botanicals is one of my absolute favorite moisturizers. I’ve never used a product so lightweight yet nourishing. I struggle with dryness on my chin and nose, especially around this time of year.

But, my skin is so finicky that I can’t use anything too hydrating or else I’ll look like an oil slick. Pink Cloud is the answer! With ingredients like aloe water, rice extract, sunflower seed oil, and rose water, it leaves a beautiful, dewy finish and smells like roses in the most natural way. Plus, makeup glides over it like a dream.

Then there’s the Rose Hibiscus Hydrating Face Mist. I truly never thought I’d be that bitch. I never understood the point of face mists and thought they were super gimmicky. I’m officially a convert.

This stuff is so refreshing! I use it after I wash my face but before I apply any treatments or moisturizers and on top of makeup. It brings life back to my made-up face and makes my skin soft, supple, and prepared for the next steps in my regimen.

The scents are so dreamy and delicious!

Thursday, March 14 2019

Could they be any prettier 😍

We absolutely love Herbivore Botanicals, and we can’t wait to continue to use more of their collection.

A few standout favorites over the last week are the orchid facial oil and the moon fruit night treatment. The scents are so dreamy and delicious!